Prayer Ministry

This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us. And if we know that he hears us—whatever we ask—we know that we have what we asked of him.
John 5:14-15

Need To pray with Someone?

Our prayer ministry team is available to pray with you for the restoration of your covenant marriage.  Simply dial +1 (704) 248-8777  from your phone during our prayer line hours and you will have an opportunity to speak with a compassionate prayer intercessor that will lead you through prayer during this difficult season.

Prayer Line Hours of operation

Sunday:
Closed for Worship

Monday :
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM Pacific
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Pacific
10:00 PM to 12:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Pacific

Tuesday:
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Pacific

Wednesday:
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM Pacific

Thursday:
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM Pacific
10:00 PM to 12:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Pacific

Friday:
To Be Scheduled

Saturday:
Closed
Please note that our prayer line is open for prayer requests. Prayer intercessors are volunteers and are not licensed counselors and will not be able to provide counseling or therapy services. As a courtesy to other callers, your call duration may be limited. If the line is busy please feel free to leave a message.

Meet the Prayer Team

“Again, truly I tell you that if two of you on earth agree about anything they ask for, it will be done for them by my Father in heaven. For where two or three gather in my name, there am I with them.” - Matthew 18:19-20 (NIV)

Sue

Arizona

Marilyn

Georgia

Ann

Pennsylvania

Sarah

Ohio

Muffin

North Carolina

Geri

South Carolina

Marjie

Connecticut

Deana

North Carolina

Can't wait? Submit your Prayer request Now!